Journal Entry #13

~May The Odds Be Ever In Your Favor~

Registration day is kind of a bitch. I don’t know how it is for your school, but here at Marist College people fight to the death for one spot in a course with one section. Screen Shot 2015-04-17 at 7.14.07 PM

Today was a success, for me at least. This morning marked the very first registration day in four semesters that I did not have to override into a class. Meaning, I got every single class I needed without resorting to lying or begging. The times might be a bit over whelming, but the professors are good and the stress is gone.

Thank God too, or else going abroad next spring might have been impossible. That single semester is truly all I’m waiting for. In addition, this blog is going to be splattered with beautiful pictures and exciting stories of my glorious trip overseas. 

5 thoughts on “Journal Entry #13

Leave a Reply

