The Naked Whip Cream Battle

The music was pounding as I stood laughing at the top of my lungs. We were twirling around the house in nothing but a bra and sweatpants. I’m not sure where the whip cream came from, but I was drowning in it.

It’s hot and I’m sweating, the whip cream is sticky. My hair is white and my arms are frosty. I’m lying on the floor face up and the music is still playing. I’m staring at the ceiling with a smile.

I love my friends. 

Screen Shot 2014-12-13 at 10.55.57 PM

Leave a Reply

