The Need To Be Famous

It’s not a craving, It’s more of a desire.

We’ve all had that little, “what if?”go off in our heads. I’ve had it since I started College a year and a half ago. Two days ago I went to see Jimmy Fallon on the Tonight Show in NYC, and it blossomed my desire further. The studio lights, the music, and when he came out I may have had a Fan-gasm.

I wanted my name in lights, I wanted to shake Jimmy’s hand and tell him all about my life as a writer, actress, & comedian. Sadly, I’m a Psych/Special Education major with a concentration in $50,000 a year. You don’t get a wiki page with that.

Screen Shot 2014-12-12 at 2.26.25 PM

On the plus side, I did high five him. It wasn’t a handshake, but maybe one day it will be.

5 thoughts on “The Need To Be Famous

  1. YOU ARE ALREADY A STAR, THE SIMPLE IDEA OF BETTERING YOURSELF IN A WORLD OF ABOUT 7 billion people is amazing, some people fell because their energy is focused on the fall and not the thing to prevent it, you see, you are focused on the preventing of the failure of life. Yes and your life will propel our youth to shine. SO Shine ON as the light glows inside the stars because thats who you are!!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. This design is incredible! You obviously know how to keep a reader amused.
    Between your wit and your videos, I was almost moved to start my own blog (well, almost…HaHa!) Wonderful job.
    I really enjoyed what you had to say, and more than that, how you presented it.
    Too cool!

    Like

Leave a Reply

